pre-loader not showing "press one"

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by sirhc6, Aug 24, 2009.

Aug 24, 2009
  1. sirhc6
    OP

    Newcomer sirhc6 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    Canada
    although i did update to 4.1u from sys menu.. could this be my problem? hellp!... im only getting pre loader for the disable updates.. should i bother?

    thanks in advance
     
  2. leoz

    Newcomer leoz Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Have you tried pressing one?
     
  3. sirhc6
    OP

    Newcomer sirhc6 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    Canada
    yes on and on then i went on here... and i left wii on.. 20 min later i decided to rapidly press 1 about 5 times... pre loader installed:D

    so any one who searches this up.. PRESS ONE A FEW TIMES EVEN IF IT DOESNT ASK YOU TO!

    sorry for shouting [​IMG]
     
  4. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    not a couple of times, just twice.
    then it will show words, stop halfway, freeze a little, then continue.
    then bam your in preloader.
     

Share This Page