Pokemon RUmble PAL wad

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by GamerzHell9137, Nov 1, 2011.

Nov 1, 2011

Pokemon RUmble PAL wad by GamerzHell9137 at 11:05 AM (1,765 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. GamerzHell9137
    OP

    Member GamerzHell9137 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Messages:
    3,709
    Country:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    I cant play it :S
    It open it and the WII restarts
    What to do??
    I readed but idk how to install IOS 56
    Is that the rpoblem or?
    Do u need an syscheck?
     
  2. Maplemage

    Member Maplemage ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,142
    Location:
    Why would you care?
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Uuuh what?
    Did you type
    I start it and the Wii Restarts
    What do I do?
    I read a guide or something but I dont know how to install IOS 56
    is that the problem or Do I need an systemcheck
     
  3. GamerzHell9137
    OP

    Member GamerzHell9137 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Messages:
    3,709
    Country:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    Ohh sorry.
    When i install the game on the WII i start it and then WII just restart itself.
    I wana play the game so bad :S how to fix the problem?

    P.S. Are you from Bosnia?
     
  4. Maplemage

    Member Maplemage ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,142
    Location:
    Why would you care?
    Country:
    Antarctica
  5. GamerzHell9137
    OP

    Member GamerzHell9137 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Messages:
    3,709
    Country:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    Ohhh i am from Bosnia but nvm.

    Ontopic:
    My WII-s firmware is 4.1E i use loaders and stuff(it has HBC) and i can use Wad Manager.
    And when i install wads i choose IOS249 without nan emulation and still i cant get it to work.
     
  6. Maplemage

    Member Maplemage ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,142
    Location:
    Why would you care?
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Kk, then follow the top guide and then try to install.
     
  7. GamerzHell9137
    OP

    Member GamerzHell9137 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Messages:
    3,709
    Country:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    Wait what??
    To update my WII to 4.2?
    Why??
    I think i just need IOS 56 to play it.
    on WIIHacks there are some wads for it.
    IOS56-64-v5662.wad is that it?
    Do i need anything else?
     
  8. GamerzHell9137
    OP

    Member GamerzHell9137 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Messages:
    3,709
    Country:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
  9. GamerzHell9137
    OP

    Member GamerzHell9137 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Messages:
    3,709
    Country:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    DUMP!!!

    BUMP!!*
     

Share This Page