Hacking Pokemon platinum :(

InggoXD

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 29, 2008
Messages
27
Trophies
0
XP
174
Country
United States
when i use the pokemon modifeir cheat it dont work ): it makes me sad face i type the pokemons id in pokedex ans enter it on calculator and press L or Hold L it dont work ): how do i fix this and yes i haz ysmenu and i re downlaoded my urcheat ):
 

iSubaru

Kitsune
Member
Joined
Apr 14, 2009
Messages
379
Trophies
0
Location
Gensokyo
Website
clash-of-gods.netau.net
XP
312
Country
Poland
Hmmm...can I take a look on that editor? it's a bit difficult to help with just that info...it looks like mistake in callculator or cheat for example...maybe wrong Pokemon Platingum version? I can count possibilities there with just that info
 

anaxs

got milk, got candy
Member
Joined
Mar 23, 2009
Messages
2,208
Trophies
0
Age
26
Location
your moms jeans pocket
Website
Visit site
XP
124
Country
Canada
thats not how u use the ceat...u toss master balls out of ur bag until u have the number of the pokemon tat u want coresponding to the pokedex...then hold L and walk around in the wild...u will c the pokemon u want...make sure to catch it
 

Rockym

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2007
Messages
207
Trophies
0
XP
253
Country
United States
anaxs said:
thats not how u use the ceat...u toss master balls out of ur bag until u have the number of the pokemon tat u want coresponding to the pokedex...then hold L and walk around in the wild...u will c the pokemon u want...make sure to catch it

Dat iz how it werkz in DP, tey made it diffrunt for Palternum.
 

tj_cool

Site dev
Supervisor
Joined
Jan 7, 2009
Messages
10,056
Trophies
0
Location
This planet
XP
2,556
Country
Belgium
Rockym said:
anaxs said:
thats not how u use the ceat...u toss master balls out of ur bag until u have the number of the pokemon tat u want coresponding to the pokedex...then hold L and walk around in the wild...u will c the pokemon u want...make sure to catch it

Dat iz how it werkz in DP, tey made it diffrunt for Palternum.
That is how it works in D/P, they made it different for Platinum
Normal English please
 

Tokiopop

Caffeine fiend
Member
Joined
Apr 14, 2009
Messages
1,833
Trophies
0
Age
27
Location
UK
XP
446
Country
tj_cool said:
Rockym said:
anaxs said:
thats not how u use the ceat...u toss master balls out of ur bag until u have the number of the pokemon tat u want coresponding to the pokedex...then hold L and walk around in the wild...u will c the pokemon u want...make sure to catch it

Dat iz how it werkz in DP, tey made it diffrunt for Palternum.
That is how it works in D/P, they made it different for Platinum
Normal English please

I think he was taking the mickey
rolleyes.gif
 

chazam1337

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2008
Messages
118
Trophies
0
XP
55
Country
United States
at english was beautiful, please continue talking that way, you will gain respect. I would just use pokesav myself, so much easier than fooling around with a calculator in game.
 

sweenish

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2008
Messages
704
Trophies
0
Location
WA
XP
112
Country
United States
tj_cool said:
Rockym said:
anaxs said:
thats not how u use the ceat...u toss master balls out of ur bag until u have the number of the pokemon tat u want coresponding to the pokedex...then hold L and walk around in the wild...u will c the pokemon u want...make sure to catch it

Dat iz how it werkz in DP, tey made it diffrunt for Palternum.
That is how it works in D/P, they made it different for Platinum
Normal English please

you missed what he did there

HINT: he was making fun of the person he was quoting
 

triassic911

Burst Mode
Member
Joined
May 9, 2007
Messages
2,746
Trophies
0
Age
30
Location
NYC, USA
Website
google.com
XP
776
Country
United States
sweenish said:
tj_cool said:
Rockym said:
anaxs said:
thats not how u use the ceat...u toss master balls out of ur bag until u have the number of the pokemon tat u want coresponding to the pokedex...then hold L and walk around in the wild...u will c the pokemon u want...make sure to catch it

Dat iz how it werkz in DP, tey made it diffrunt for Palternum.
That is how it works in D/P, they made it different for Platinum
Normal English please

you missed what he did there

HINT: he was making fun of the person he was quoting
Haha wow I was just gonna say the same thing.
 

Site & Scene News

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • DSgodman @ DSgodman:
    lol wat is this
  • Maq47 @ Maq47:
    Ur mum. lol xD
  • wiiuepiccpu @ wiiuepiccpu:
    F u n n i t e x t
  • PeeJay Bonobo @ PeeJay Bonobo:
    I wonder what the speeds are with this upload I'm doing, because I have a reason to believe that YouTube is barely taking advantage of my upload speed under Firefox.
  • Ishzark @ Ishzark:
    did your upload slow down? V:
  • Ishzark @ Ishzark:
    #+
  • Ishzark @ Ishzark:
    oops
  • PeeJay Bonobo @ PeeJay Bonobo:
    No, I've checked my upload, it's still good.
  • Ishzark @ Ishzark:
    so Youtube is not the one at fault
  • PeeJay Bonobo @ PeeJay Bonobo:
    I blame Firefox. I can't believe I'm saying this, but if this was Chrome, the video would be processing right now.
  • CeeDee @ CeeDee:
    @wolffangalchemist you're just doing it wrong, smh
  • Ishzark @ Ishzark:
    greedy Firefox
  • CeeDee @ CeeDee:
    comic sans is pretty awesome
  • CeeDee @ CeeDee:
    I mean... at least I think so... HAH
  • VinsCool @ VinsCool:
    poop
  • Olmectron @ Olmectron:
    bread
  • boomy @ boomy:
    bread
  • Olmectron @ Olmectron:
    breadofthewild
    +1
  • RichardTheKing @ RichardTheKing:
    ^ That explains why that game feels so stale and old and gross; thanks!
  • Asia81 @ Asia81:
    pooping a bread in the wild
    +2
  • kenenthk @ kenenthk:
    Yo found my PS1 pizza hut demo disc
  • thehawksfuckingdead7 @ thehawksfuckingdead7:
    ps1 games are wild man
  • RichardTheKing @ RichardTheKing:
    Okay, how do I disable that "GBAtemp wants to enable push notifications" banner at the bottom of the screen? It keeps appearing whenever I visit the home page, and I can't enable them.
    RichardTheKing @ RichardTheKing: Okay, how do I disable that "GBAtemp wants to enable push notifications" banner at the bottom of...