pokemon platinum

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by chicano45, Dec 28, 2008.

Dec 28, 2008

pokemon platinum by chicano45 at 9:00 PM (1,517 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. chicano45
    OP

    Newcomer chicano45 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Canada
    ive tried playing pokemon platinum with no hacks or anything. it runs great but when i try saving looks like its saving but when i try running the game again i keep starting a new game.... is there a way to fix this..?
     
  2. Isaiah

    Member Isaiah The Conductor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Country:
    Australia
    old news.....go look in the search engine
     
  3. MrSpud

    Member MrSpud GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    166
    Location:
    Barrie,Ontario,Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Update to 1.1.3 and it "should" fix the problem.
     
  4. Isaiah

    Member Isaiah The Conductor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Country:
    Australia
    its because the gameuses a different save type 1024kbit and most cards dont support that so you must make a save file manually to play this game and successfully play it

    Posts merged

    its because the gameuses a different save type 1024kbit and most cards dont support that so you must make a save file manually to play this game and successfully play it

    Posts merged

    its because the gameuses a different save type 1024kbit and most cards dont support that so you must make a save file manually to play this game and successfully play it

    Posts merged


    whoops sorry

    Posts merged


    whoops sorry
     

Share This Page