Pokemon Hg/Ss Freezes with Rc2

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Omran12, Apr 8, 2010.

Apr 8, 2010

Pokemon Hg/Ss Freezes with Rc2 by Omran12 at 4:26 PM (1,029 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Omran12
    OP

    Newcomer Omran12 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Germany
    Hello, i bought an original Acekard2i. I have a dslite. With the rc2 firmware.

    My Game Soul silver freezed 3times. one yesterday in 200events. and in 120events. and today in 2 events.

    PLs i need help. [​IMG]

    Posts merged

    And the german Rom^^

    Guys, i need a fast help!

    I go in 3 Hours in Holidays. [​IMG] guys pls i need fast answer
     
  2. Jeraw

    Newcomer Jeraw Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    France
  3. Pwnage

    Member Pwnage GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    163
    Country:
    United States
  4. ItsMetaKnight

    Member ItsMetaKnight GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2008
    Messages:
    612
    Country:
    Denmark
    You can always get the real game before you go on holidays. It costs 25€ in Germany.
     
  5. Dragoon709

    Member Dragoon709 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 24, 2008
    Messages:
    193
    Location:
    Anywhere there are games
    Country:
    Canada
    This is the one that I am using and have not seen a freeze in 7hrs 35mins play time 15 pokemon caught and all pokemon I have are at lvl 10 - 12 or so. Seems to work like a charm!
     
  6. Omran12
    OP

    Newcomer Omran12 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Country:
    Germany
    Thx. for the help.
     

Share This Page