Pokemon Black wont load

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Unoalpho, Mar 20, 2011.

Mar 20, 2011

Pokemon Black wont load by Unoalpho at 10:20 PM (1,224 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. Unoalpho
    OP

    Member Unoalpho GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    pokemon black wont load on my ak2i
    it loads other games but not this.
    any suggestions?
    I have bypass anti piracy enabled
    the rom works on no$gba
     
  2. ike2232

    Newcomer ike2232 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    What flashkart do you have because i had the same problem and updated my acekard to 1.8.6a. That solved all of my problems.
     
  3. Unoalpho
    OP

    Member Unoalpho GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    acekard 2i
    I have 1.8.6a and still its not loading it
     
  4. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    What happens when its "not loading"? More details please.
     
  5. Unoalpho
    OP

    Member Unoalpho GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    the screen says loading and it doesnt do anything after that
    i let it load for like 10 minutes and still nothing
     
  6. XAlexBlitz209X

    Member XAlexBlitz209X GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2011
    Messages:
    156
    Country:
    United States
    I Think It's Your ROM,Is Your Pokemon Black Patched?
     
  7. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    *facepalm* why not just use a clean U ROM instead of a translated J ROM...? Unless you mean you have an English version that's AP patched, but still you should just use it clean.
     
  8. Unoalpho
    OP

    Member Unoalpho GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    169
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    yeah its english patched
     

Share This Page