Please test this game

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by cruddybuddy, May 30, 2009.

May 30, 2009

Please test this game by cruddybuddy at 10:00 PM (738 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. cruddybuddy
    OP

    Banned cruddybuddy Group: Banned!

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2003
    Messages:
    2,864
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    I made this game as a favor to a friend but it keeps locking up on my Windows 7 computers. Could you, my dear friend, test it for me, tell me if it locks, and if it does, could you tell me what OS you were using and take a screenshot?

    Even if you can't do the screenshot, I could use your feedback.

    Thanks!

    http://kidsbash.org/ac1m.htm
     
  2. cruddybuddy
    OP

    Banned cruddybuddy Group: Banned!

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2003
    Messages:
    2,864
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Alright, I hoped it wouldn't come to this. Either try out my game, or I will let this puppy run around the hallway with a loaded gun.

    [​IMG]
     
  3. cruddybuddy
    OP

    Banned cruddybuddy Group: Banned!

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2003
    Messages:
    2,864
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Fixed the picture. Sorry, the threat is meaningless without the horrific image.
     
  4. Splych

    Member Splych GBAtemp's Lurker

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Location:
    Canada, Ontario.
    Country:
    Philippines
    Well I am testing it... And it is just loading right now. What's it for anyway? Like what kind of game...?

    [​IMG]
    Image of me playing...

    [​IMG]
    Image of the last screen.

    Running Windows XP Professional SP3
     
  5. cruddybuddy
    OP

    Banned cruddybuddy Group: Banned!

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2003
    Messages:
    2,864
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry it took me so long to respond. Thank you so much for testing it for me!!!
     
  6. NeSchn

    Member NeSchn GBAPimpdaddy.

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    3,533
    Location:
    Troy,New York PimpStatus: King
    Country:
    United States
    I didn't load for me.
     
  7. soulfire

    Member soulfire gear... secando

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    583
    Location:
    rotterdam
    Country:
    Netherlands
    it didnt load either for me
     
  8. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,186
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    loaded up, played and got the score screen
    everything went fine

    OS: Windows Vista Ultimate 32bit (x86)
    Web Browser: FireFox v3.0.11


    the game is a bit weird though, lol
     

Share This Page