Please Help me!!

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by xnompalustrax, Jan 14, 2010.

Jan 14, 2010

Please Help me!! by xnompalustrax at 1:50 AM (964 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. xnompalustrax
    OP

    Newcomer xnompalustrax Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, so I have a legit copy of GTA: Chinatown Wars, and An Action Replay DSi. When I try to put a 256 kb .duc save file on it, it rejects it and says that it needs to be 12kb can someone enlighten me?
     
  2. YellowCone

    Newcomer YellowCone Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Australia
    Why dont you just get a R4
     
  3. Magmorph

    Member Magmorph GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2009
    Messages:
    806
    Country:
    United States
  4. Davess

    Member Davess On the list :D (Thanks Haflore)

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    693
    Location:
    __________________ Posts: 9326
    Country:
    Canada
    Noob Nooob Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    ooooooooob post.

    R4 Are OUTDATED, FAKE, and ALMOST NEVER UPDATED.

    [​IMG]

    Please don't buy an R4, Acekard 2i are better:

    -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

    Back on topic:

    Is your save corrupted? try redumping the save.
     
  5. I am r4ymond

    Member I am r4ymond PFE

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,703
    Location:
    Ionia
    Country:
    United States
    True that the R4 is outdated and fake, but it's better than nothing. There's a slight chance that you'll get a real copy of an R4, which is good. Even if you didn't get a real R4, you can still use YSMenu with it (YSMenu working on R4 cards may vary).

    http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=164359
     

Share This Page