Plants vs Zombies

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Aurora003, Mar 4, 2011.

Mar 4, 2011

Plants vs Zombies by Aurora003 at 11:08 PM (743 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Aurora003
    OP

    Newcomer Aurora003 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Every time I try to run the game on my DSL I get a black screen. From what I read, this game is suppose to work with AKAIO.
    I'm running AKAIO 1.8.5a/1.8.5

    Do I use RetroGameFan Multi Cart with AKAIO? From what I see it doesn't have the option for Akaio.
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  3. Aurora003
    OP

    Newcomer Aurora003 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks for the link.
    [Downloading and Updating files...]

    I updated my ak2loader (118 KB) to (120 KB).
    And it works!
    Thankyou!

    I had no idea it could've been the loader, I was thinking it was a bad rom file...
     
  4. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    AKAIO 1.8.6 is out, so you might want to update to that.
     

Share This Page