Phantasy Star .sav, maybe

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Chrono Cross, Nov 16, 2009.

Nov 16, 2009
  1. Chrono Cross
    OP

    Newcomer Chrono Cross Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    United States
    Hey Fellas,
    I was just wondering, if one of you kind folks were to upload there story mode completed .sav and i was to put it in my card and create a new character would that character have access to all the areas in multiplayer? Or would that not work. If not is there an Action Replay code that does that? I really find story mode pointless when all you wanna do is play the game with your friends.
    Thanks sorry if this is a bad question.
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    yes.. there is a code that can allow you to access all maps and difficulties
    but it was never released
     
  3. Chrono Cross
    OP

    Newcomer Chrono Cross Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    United States
    Thank You for replying elixerdream,
    do you think it will get released? I hope so, and I am guessing the save thing wont work.
     
  4. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    Chrono,
    50% of the chance [​IMG]
    not so soon
    because its only 95% perfect

    why didn't i release because my main concern is story mode
    you know how nasty some people can be..
    the code will basically treat you as you had completed the game...
     
  5. Chrono Cross
    OP

    Newcomer Chrono Cross Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    United States
    oh you made that code wow you must be really good to make a code like that.
    But i guess your right well just play story mode like were suppose to and when the code does come out well use that, thanks for all the help again.
     

Share This Page