Phantasy Star Online: Blue Burst: Still Play?

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by Bowser-jr, Feb 17, 2012.

Feb 17, 2012
  1. Bowser-jr
    OP

Member Bowser-jr GBAtemp Fan

United States
    Does anyone still play this game? I mean there is a SCHTHACK server online still and was wondering if anyone still plays this game. I just started playing this game and looking for anyone to kinda play the game with and such.

2. exangel

Member exangel executioner angel

United States
    Yes, but people who play consistently are very few and far between.

@[member='prowler_'] and a few other people I know are into it on some level. My highest character is only a level 40 RAmarl..

3. Cyan

Global Moderator Cyan GBATemp's lurking knight

France
    I'm only level 6-7 since 4 months :(
    I don't play very often because I'm busy doing other things.

I wanted to change my character's outfit's color, but I guess it can't be done without the hack editor (but I can be banned).
    I'm wondering if it's better to start a new character instead while I'm still low level.

4. prowler

Member prowler Sony

United Kingdom
    i used to play all the time but since i never use my computer anymore, i can't really play.
    i'm hoping to start playing again some time soon (my highest level is around 100)
    just go into the dressing room when selecting your character.
    there's also software to unlock the full dressing room or you can make your character an npc with a trainer.

5. Cyan

France
    I thought the full dressing room was required.
    if there's already a dressing room in the game, I'll use it. Thanks.

6. prowler

Member prowler Sony

United Kingdom
    just FYI you won't get banned for using the hacks on that link I provided.

7. 431unknown

Member 431unknown Greatness Awaits

United States
    I might have to get back into playing. Last time I played PSO was on XBOX. Whats the difference between Blue Burst and that one?

8. exangel