1. Explore2000

    OP Explore2000 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Could someone help me patching on an emulator/ds? i dont know where this fourm goes since it doesnt say patching help anywhere.. like a japan game to english..
     
  2. kobykaan

    kobykaan GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,993
    Country:

    ??? [​IMG] its the exact same process patch as it is for all the other rom patching ... patch the rom first then play the patched rom on the DS EMULATOR instead of the DS! [​IMG]
     
  3. Explore2000

    OP Explore2000 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG] its confusing, i tried, i was trying to patch the pokemon mystery dungeon explorer of the sky, and gone to apply patch then i putted the name of it but this came up:
    xdelta.exe is not reconized as an internal or external command
     
  4. Explore2000

    OP Explore2000 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    edit: it always dp.. sorry
     
  5. Vague Rant

    Vague Rant Deceptively cute
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2,319
    Country:
    Do you ... have xdelta.exe?
     
  6. mervyn797

    mervyn797 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    92
    Country:
    India
    why? what's wrong with xdelta.exe
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Patching, Emulator,