Over the Nexus?

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Kinqdra, Aug 17, 2011.

Aug 17, 2011

Over the Nexus? by Kinqdra at 9:01 PM (665 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Kinqdra
    OP

    Member Kinqdra GBAtemp's Official T-shirt

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2009
    Messages:
    547
    Country:
    Croatia
    Sorry if it has already been posted but my Yugioh World Championship 2011 doesn't seem to work :S. I'm using AKAIO with firmware 1.8.7. The first time I ran it, it worked fine, didn't play it though, just reached the menu screen to check if it worked. But the next time I ran it, I get 2 blank screens. The same thing happened to my friend. We tried reformatting, downloading new copy, disabling/enabling AP bypass in the AKAIO menu... Didn't help. If anyone knows what's the problem, then I'd like him to help me out,
    Thanks

    EDIT - Using an acekard 2i and a dsi fw 1.4.3
     
  2. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    Did you try patching the file with the AP fixes or hex editing the AP fixes in yourself with a hex editor?
     
  3. Kinqdra
    OP

    Member Kinqdra GBAtemp's Official T-shirt

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2009
    Messages:
    547
    Country:
    Croatia
    Will try that as soon as I get my micro sd to usb thingy.
     

Share This Page