o hai

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Wilhelm, Dec 29, 2014.

  1. Wilhelm
    OP

    Wilhelm The Voice of Reason

    Member
    2
    Dec 29, 2014
    United States
    Pittsburgh
    Hey guys.

    I'm 32, a law student at Post University, transferring to Chatham for my bachelors after I get my associates in Legal Studies in May. I have two cats, Alfador and Interceptor. I spend most of my time studying. I was previously an IT consultant, I spend a lot of time in my spiffy office, and frankly I never really get out of the house often because of physical issues. Because of said issues, I'd like to be a disability attorney to help those that can't really do much for themselves and have it a lot worse than I do.

    Server specs: Two quad-core Xeon @ 2.6GHz, 64GB RAM, Ubuntu 14.
    PC Specs: Pentium i5 @ 3.10GHz, 8GB RAM, AMD Radeon HD 5440, NVIDIA GeForce GT 635, Win 7
    PS3 - "Unmodified" Superslim, 750GB HDD
    3DS - Red 3DSXL
    DS - Original fatty-blocky silver one
    Android - Moto G
    Android - Archos GamePad

    Favorite games: Final Fantasy VI, Castlevania SoTN, Crisis Core, Street Fighter Alpha 2, MegaMan Legends, Xenogears, LoZ - A Link Between Worlds, LoZ - A Link to the Past, and Chrono Trigger
     
  2. ComeTurismO

    ComeTurismO CTO

    Member
    8
    Sep 18, 2011
    Canada
    4:54 PM
    Wilhelm and Sicklyboy like this.
  3. DarkFlare69

    DarkFlare69 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Member
    11
    Dec 8, 2014
    United States
    Ohio
    Hello, and welcome to GBAtemp! Enjoy your stay :)
     
    Wilhelm likes this.
Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice