Nintendo DS I- Can i Hack/Flash

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Assassination, Mar 29, 2010.

Mar 29, 2010
  1. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    My friend just gave me a nintendo DS I....I was wondering if i could hack/flash it.

    If i can please give me download links....Thank You
     
  2. Shufflemac

    Newcomer Shufflemac Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    78
    Location:
    NB, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    You have 67 posts here and still don't know what a flashcard is?
     
  3. House Spider

    Banned House Spider In the GBAtemp attic.

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,282
    Location:
    Dundalk
    Country:
    Ireland
    You can't hack the DSi. (Yet?)
     
  4. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    im talking about homebrew?


    Posts merged

    Im a Wii hacker not DS!
     
  5. grimtooth

    Member grimtooth GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    101
    Location:
    under the stairs
    Country:
    more ready less drinky
     
  6. House Spider

    Banned House Spider In the GBAtemp attic.

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    1,282
    Location:
    Dundalk
    Country:
    Ireland
    You can't really softmod a DS. (You could install Flashme on a DS & DSLite.) You can buy a flashcart for it & run homebrew off that though.
     
  7. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    WHAT! can somebody answer the Question


    Posts merged

    Thanks N64Temp Im out!
     
  8. Devin

    Member Devin "Local Hardware Wizard"

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Messages:
    5,701
    Location:
    The Nexus
    Country:
    United States

    You can't hack the DSI yet. You can however run roms, and homebrew by using a Flashcard. If you do get one get the Acekard 2i.
     
  9. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan



    Im wii hacker dude.....
     
  10. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan


    Ok i see now thanks
     
  11. Shufflemac

    Newcomer Shufflemac Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    78
    Location:
    NB, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    They're plastered all over GBAtemps main page is what I'm getting at ._ .
     
  12. Assassination
    OP

    Member Assassination 暗殺者Lv25

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    525
    Location:
    ァル城
    Country:
    Japan
    Dude Topic Over................ i get it now
     

Share This Page