NFS Undercover on 3.2U

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by samsam12, Nov 20, 2008.

Nov 20, 2008

NFS Undercover on 3.2U by samsam12 at 8:44 PM (1,508 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. samsam12
    OP

    Banned samsam12 Test

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    818
    Location:
    A House
    Country:
    United States
    will a backup of NFS Undercover work on 3.2U? I want to play it but im not burning it until im sure it will work.
     
  2. nicksasa

    Member nicksasa GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,410
    Country:
    Belgium
    no you will get the 002 error that is being fixed
     
  3. Patryc

    Member Patryc GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    452
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Well it doesn't work on 3.2E
     
  4. zerof

    Member zerof GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Messages:
    602
    Country:
    United States
  5. Patryc

    Member Patryc GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    452
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I thought you said it did work? I am confused [​IMG]
     
  6. nicksasa

    Member nicksasa GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,410
    Country:
    Belgium
    well yea for the modded wii's not for softmod ...
     
  7. Patryc

    Member Patryc GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    452
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    "if you patch the game to ios36 it works fine on gamma"
    This is what you said, I thought gamma was for soft mod only. I must have mis-understood.
     
  8. nicksasa

    Member nicksasa GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,410
    Country:
    Belgium
    well on my buddy's wii it works with patching for gamma and with me it doesnt dont kwon why ...
     
  9. Patryc

    Member Patryc GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    452
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Huh, that's strange. Perhaps he has a secret chip.
     
  10. nicksasa

    Member nicksasa GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,410
    Country:
    Belgium
    no he doesnt [​IMG]
     

Share This Page