new mario and luigi codes wont show up

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by GolfDude, Sep 28, 2009.

Sep 28, 2009
  1. GolfDude
    OP

    Member GolfDude GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    788
    Country:
    United States
    with the acekard 2i, the code bank has codes for the new mario and luigi, but it says codes are never found for the game... is it b/c the game had to be cracked to work?
     
  2. Leonidas

    Member Leonidas GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2009
    Messages:
    479
    Location:
    sLOVEnia
    Country:
    Slovenia
    Make sure cheats are enabled.
     
  3. TheDude879

    Newcomer TheDude879 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Make sure cheats are enabled AND you have a clean rom. With AKAIO 1.5 and the latest loaders Mario and Luigi BIS works fine with a clean rom.
     
  4. GolfDude
    OP

    Member GolfDude GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    788
    Country:
    United States
    ah thanks for telling me 1.5 works without a patch.. that was the sissue!
     

Share This Page