Splych

GBAtemp's Lurker
OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
i've been using my Logitech MX518 for a few years now .
it was a refurbished choice , but it was all i could afford at that time .
that $30 was completely worth it !

so my dad wants one .
heh , he told me his current mouse (some Logitech generic mouse) isn't really comfortable and regrets not buying the same mouse i did .
although i could simply just buy another MX518 and give him this one , are there any other suggestions on good, comfortable mouses to get?
budget is $50 max w/o tax, so it could be $49.99 and i could just pay off the taxes .

here is what i am considering so far:
- Logitech MX518 [$46]
- Razer DeathAdder [$50]
- CoolerMaster Sentinel [$50]
- Logitech M705 [$50]
- Logitech G500 [$66]

although the G500 is above $50, i've heard good about the G5 in the past , so that's one of the reasons i am considering the G500 as i am guessing it's an "improved" version of it . if you have any other suggestions , i am willing to take them and consider . all opinions are welcome towards these mouse choices as well . i might end up buying one for myself too , since my dad said he wouldn't mind having my old MX518 xD.

Discover

Trophies
XP
Country
I find the Microsoft official mouse is really comfortable..
If not: customization!
Put fur on it
tongue.gif

Wabsta

you fight like a dairy farmer
Trophies
Website
www.wabsta.com
XP
Country
Netherlands
MO3v2_boxshot_mockup_web.jpg

It's pretty expensive, but I'm serious though. It's the most comfortable mouse I've ever held in my hands. I got the older version of that one myself btw.

qlum

Posting when needed
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Netherlands
Sharkoon-Rush-FireGlider-Black-Edition-Mouse.jpg

sharkoon fireglider​
this is the mouse I am using I find it very comfortable personally and it's quite cheap it also does macros but only has 2 profiles.