New CIOS by waninkoko

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by houseonfire, Mar 11, 2009.

Mar 11, 2009

New CIOS by waninkoko by houseonfire at 7:41 PM (2,269 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. houseonfire
    OP

    Member houseonfire GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 21, 2007
    Messages:
    285
    Country:
    United States
    The new Cios that was released a few days ago, i think it was v8.
    Do I need to install that even though I have softmii installed?
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,941
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    You don't need it, but it never hurts getting the newest version [​IMG]
    Its cIOS36 rev8 btw.
     
  3. KiiWii

    Member KiiWii GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,164
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I heard, the other day, it installs as cIOS249 is that right?
     
  4. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,941
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
  5. KiiWii

    Member KiiWii GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,164
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    wkd cheers TJ
     

Share This Page