New advance wars 2 working sig.

Discussion in 'GBAtemp Art Studio' started by BORTZ, Sep 21, 2008.

Sep 21, 2008

New advance wars 2 working sig. by BORTZ at 9:13 PM (1,080 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. BORTZ
    OP

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,652
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]
    How do i get the white lines around hawke's body? im using paint.net.
     
  2. Gore

    Member Gore GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1,559
    Country:
    United States
    Use layers, dear.
     
  3. psycoblaster

    Member psycoblaster Divine

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,132
    Location:
    Seoul.. (in Korea)
    Country:
    Korea, South
    EPIC.

    Well if you use photoshop, your life will get a whole lot easier.
    you can just put a white stroke around it.
     
  4. BORTZ
    OP

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,652
    Country:
    United States
    i dont have access to any kind of money/piracy means. im at college and they frown on piracy. so paint.net is what i got.
     
  5. thieves like us

    Member thieves like us chaos personified

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2003
    Messages:
    1,057
    Location:
    left of the pond
    Country:
    United States
    for the financially challenged [​IMG]

    http://www.gimp.org/
    gimp is a robust freeware, photoshop-like paint program
     
  6. Rebound

    Member Rebound GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    363
    Country:
    Australia
    If Hawke is on a different layer, try to find an option called defringe for that layer, im not sure if its in paint.net though.
     
  7. BORTZ
    OP

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,652
    Country:
    United States
    ok thanks. i usually fail photoshop and ther paint programs.
     

Share This Page