New Acekard 2i

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by radman96, May 14, 2011.

May 14, 2011

New Acekard 2i by radman96 at 3:05 PM (630 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. radman96
    OP

    Newcomer radman96 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    i just bought a new acekard 2i and it says on the box that it is dsi(xl) and 3ds compatible. do i hav to do the update or is it good enough to run?
     
  2. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    Wrong section.

    It will work if your DSi is not 1.4.2
     
  3. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,745
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Really wrong section and it should work out of the box with the current 3DS firmware, but will not work on the current DSi firmware. You will need to wait for an update on that.
    Unless your card didn't come with the firmware installed, from there you will need to update it, but I suggest waiting since honestly you can't use it now on the DSi
     
  4. radman96
    OP

    Newcomer radman96 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    k thank you [​IMG] and wen i posted the topic i selected no icon for the subject but it ended up like this
     

Share This Page