Gaming New Ace Attorney series

FFVersusXIII

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I just want to ask if they will be releasing (in the FUTURE) a new Ace Attorney series....I finish all of the Phoenix Wright series
grog.gif
(I'm currently playing Apollo Justice...)...Thanks

*spoiler*Who's the wife of Phoenix in the Apollo Justice??????
unsure.gif

JPH

Banned!
Banned
Trophies
Website
jphtemp.net
XP
Country
United States
That's the last of the Ace Attorney series, I believe. I know they're doing a spinoff game with Edgeworth (should be in Japan sometime).

I'm no expert, and I'm probably wrong (Google is overrated lol).

BTW, wrong section. *Moved*

FFVersusXIII

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
JPH said:
That's the last of the Ace Attorney series, I believe. I know they're doing a spinoff game with Edgeworth (should be in Japan sometime).

I'm no expert, and I'm probably wrong (Google is overrated lol).

BTW, wrong section. *Moved*

So Edgeworth will be the character?(like in the last case of Trials and Tribulation?)

Posts merged

QUOTE(Raestloz @ Aug 27 2008, 12:42 AM)
Phoenix Wright doesn't have a wife, although Lana would be nice. Phoenix adopted Trucy
okay, thanks...

lilaznkilla

Trophies
XP
Country
Australia
From the trailier video it might be a bit different, I saw something like a side scrolling investigation with gumshoe. I've heard that the Ace Attorneys after Apollo Justice will not be related to Phoenix Wright. Not sure about other characters(might see that gullible judge again).

Raestloz

GBATemp's Lone Wolf
Trophies
XP
Country
Indonesia
Apollo Justice 2 will be the last game Phoenix appears in Ace Attorney Series, although the game about Edgeworth (Perfect Prosecutor, if I'm not wrong) might feature Phoenix Wright

knoxvillz

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country