TEMPORARY MODE ENABLED
New posts, edits, and any changes will not be saved during the transition period.
Registrations are temporarily disabled until the migration is complete.

  1. Pnt101

    OP Pnt101 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    Edit: Using a TT. Games use to work on it but now it has a error measage. Updated Menu, formatted card, checked if it was real. anyone got any ideas?
     
  2. Waluigi2

    Waluigi2 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    ur going to get banned for posting a romsite and asking for a new one delete this thread NOW!!!!!! [​IMG]
     
  3. Pnt101

    OP Pnt101 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    How i delete?!?!?!?!?!
    NVM i edited it
     
  4. CannonFoddr

    CannonFoddr Regular GBATemp Lurker
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Messages:
    4,134
    Country:
    What's the error message ?? - 'Menu' / 'No Card' / 'Fake' ????
    Without this infomation - how can we help you out
     
  5. Pnt101

    OP Pnt101 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Country:
    United States
    I mean the tt works but some of the games dont. it takes along time loading and then it pops up a black box saying "Error Please Format Game"
     
  6. CannonFoddr

    CannonFoddr Regular GBATemp Lurker
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2006
    Messages:
    4,134
    Country:
    Never seen that message before [​IMG]

    [​IMG] Just to check a few things:
    > Did games stop working before updating firmware or after ? - If after, try an older Firmware & see if that fixes it
    > Are Games that don't work 'Homebrew' or commercial ROMS (or are you having mixed results) ?
    --- If Homebrew, maybe they need DLDI patching
    --- If ROMS - possibly bad DUMP or got corrupted somehow, try re-downloading ROM & try again
    --- If Both - got no idea, can only guess corruption
    > When formatting - did you use Windows FORMAT or Panasonic MicroSD Formatter ? - I believe Windows formatting can cause problems
    > Have you tried removing the SAV file & letting game create new SAV (could it be corrupt SAV file) ?
    > What make of SD card have you - a 'named' make or unknown 'Generic' card. Possibly problems with the MicroSD card - have you tried another SDCard ??
     
Draft saved Draft deleted