Hacking Need Help with LoadMii

Krestent

What to post?
Member
Joined
Mar 31, 2009
Messages
3,953
Trophies
0
Website
Visit site
XP
350
Country
United States
It'll only be useful if your System Menu can be booted into the recovery menu, you have a mod chip, and your system menu IOS is Trucha-signed. Is all that present?
 

Nobunaga

Empty
OP
Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2010
Messages
2,077
Trophies
1
Age
29
XP
2,711
Country
Greece
Krestent said:
It'll only be useful if your System Menu can be booted into the recovery menu, you have a mod chip, and your system menu IOS is Trucha-signed. Is all that present?
my WII is modded i booted the disc but i need the files :/
 

Krestent

What to post?
Member
Joined
Mar 31, 2009
Messages
3,953
Trophies
0
Website
Visit site
XP
350
Country
United States
You need a copy of WAD Manager 1.7, and wads of System Menu 4.1 (for your region: Europe=4.1E, US=4.1U, Japan=4.1J) and cIOS60 (from the DARKCORP package). Put them on your SD card, run WAD manager, and install cIOS60 and system menu 4.1 in that order.
 

Nobunaga

Empty
OP
Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2010
Messages
2,077
Trophies
1
Age
29
XP
2,711
Country
Greece
Krestent said:
You need a copy of WAD Manager 1.7, and wads of System Menu 4.1 (for your region: Europe=4.1E, US=4.1U, Japan=4.1J) and cIOS60 (from the DARKCORP package). Put them on your SD card, run WAD manager, and install cIOS60 and system menu 4.1 in that order.
thank you i will try now
biggrin.gif
 

Nobunaga

Empty
OP
Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2010
Messages
2,077
Trophies
1
Age
29
XP
2,711
Country
Greece
Krestent said:
RebornX said:
umm my Wii is 3.2 are you sure about cIOS60 cause these cIOS are for 4.0 wii
I'm having you update to 4.1.
oh it s ok
ummm when i use wad manager 1.7 it freezes :/ and when i am going to turn off my wii an error comes up :/
 

Nobunaga

Empty
OP
Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2010
Messages
2,077
Trophies
1
Age
29
XP
2,711
Country
Greece
Krestent said:
RebornX said:
Krestent said:
RebornX said:
umm my Wii is 3.2 are you sure about cIOS60 cause these cIOS are for 4.0 wii
I'm having you update to 4.1.
oh it s ok
ummm when i use wad manager 1.7 it freezes :/ and when i am going to turn off my wii an error comes up :/
What IOS are you selecting?
i am not selecting IOS it just freezes when i boot it :/
 

Nobunaga

Empty
OP
Member
Joined
Apr 19, 2010
Messages
2,077
Trophies
1
Age
29
XP
2,711
Country
Greece
Region: PAL
The system menu v290 is running under IOS36 (rev 1042)
Hollywood v0x11
Console ID: 68874203
Boot2 v4
Found 100 titles
Found 28 IOS on this console
Found 8 IOS Stubs on this console

I got this with sys check
 

Krestent

What to post?
Member
Joined
Mar 31, 2009
Messages
3,953
Trophies
0
Website
Visit site
XP
350
Country
United States
RebornX said:
Region: PAL
The system menu v290 is running under IOS36 (rev 1042)
Hollywood v0x11
Console ID: 68874203
Boot2 v4
Found 100 titles
Found 28 IOS on this console
Found 8 IOS Stubs on this console

I got this with sys check
Post the rest of it.
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    The Real Jdbye @ The Real Jdbye: they could put minigames in it that you play using the pictures you take