Need access to DSi Shop

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by kirokun, Dec 23, 2010.

Dec 23, 2010

Need access to DSi Shop by kirokun at 5:44 AM (1,079 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. kirokun
    OP

    Member kirokun GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    196
    Country:
    United States
    My DSi is 1.4U

    I don't know how to update to 1.4.1 w/o disabling my Acekard2i

    I currently have AKAIO 1.8.1 installed.

    I'd appreciate any help, thanks.
     
  2. YayMii

    Member YayMii hi

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    4,882
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Canada
    Install the Acekard 1.4.1 update before updating the DSi.
    Click here
     
  3. jgblahblahblah

    Member jgblahblahblah GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    173
    Country:
    United States
    e
     
    Last edited by jgblahblahblah, Dec 11, 2015
  4. YayMii

    Member YayMii hi

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    4,882
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Canada
  5. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,811
    Country:
    Antarctica
  6. Evo.lve

    Member Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,786
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    Australia
    It's funny. I've made a guide on it, and yet my DSi is still 1.3E.

    Never bothered to flash it.
     
  7. kirokun
    OP

    Member kirokun GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    196
    Country:
    United States
    edit: nvm
     
  8. Evo.lve

    Member Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,786
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    Australia
    The fix just flashes the cart.

    You're supposed to use AKAIO after it's done.
     
  9. kirokun
    OP

    Member kirokun GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    196
    Country:
    United States
    You are really fast, I realized that soon after and quickly edited my post XD

    I'm not going to update yet cuz it has really low charge power right now.
    Thanks for all your help guys.
     
  10. Evo.lve

    Member Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,786
    Location:
    Away from you.
    Country:
    Australia
    It takes like 30 seconds.

    Oh and

    Achievement unlocked: Speed demon
    Post a reply within 1 minute
    [/p]

    I just had to.
     

Share This Page