^^ndstitle-1263^^

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by shaunj66, Oct 27, 2006.

Oct 27, 2006

^^ndstitle-1263^^ by shaunj66 at 7:44 AM (43,232 Views / 0 Likes) 193 replies

  1. shaunj66
    OP

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^ndsrelease-1263^^
     


  2. bdcool187

    Newcomer bdcool187 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2006
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United States
    Sucks this game doesnt work on M3.
     
  3. shaunj66
    OP

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Works fine on the DS-Xtreme. [​IMG]
     
  4. Opium

    Former Staff Opium PogoShell it to me ™

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2002
    Messages:
    8,185
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    The rom currently does not work on G6/M3/EZ4/SC but it does work fine on DS-X
     
  5. superkrm

    Member superkrm GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2006
    Messages:
    390
    Location:
    a Rick Rolled Nation
    Country:
    United States
    Wow! [​IMG] You have a lot of flashcarts.

    Then again you are the G - man. [​IMG]


    Forgot the G [​IMG]
     
  6. Firon

    Member Firon GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2006
    Messages:
    116
    Country:
    United States
    He probably didn't test them all himself, just got reports from others that it doesn't work on said carts. [​IMG]

    Come on M3 team, give us a new GM to fix it! [​IMG]
     
  7. SD5k

    Member SD5k GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2006
    Messages:
    113
    Location:
    Vlissingen, The Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    No WFC? [​IMG]
     
  8. Opium

    Former Staff Opium PogoShell it to me ™

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2002
    Messages:
    8,185
    Location:
    Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    There is WFC, even though that boxart doesn't show it. It's got probably the biggest online component out of any DS game so far. There's so much you can do online it's not funny [​IMG]
     
  9. Scorpin200

    Banned Scorpin200 Iceman

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2006
    Messages:
    1,098
    Location:
    Maryland
    Country:
    United States
    Whoever bought all those has money to spend, but it's not like theres going to be anyone to play.
     
  10. dreary79

    Member dreary79 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2005
    Messages:
    176
    Location:
    Idaho USA
    Country:
    United States
    Add DS-link and EZ3 to does not work
     
  11. DjoeN

    Member DjoeN Captain Haddock!

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2005
    Messages:
    4,928
    Location:
    Somewhere in this potatoland!
    Country:
    Belgium
    Except for DS-Xtreme users [​IMG]
     
  12. XmemphistoX

    Member XmemphistoX Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2003
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    United States
    This is suprisingly decent. Neone on WFC playign this yet?
     
  13. pysio

    Newcomer pysio Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2005
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    Poland
  14. Killermech

    Member Killermech Cookie Monster

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,809
    Country:
    Sweden
    Wow just wow... I just went to the official site (http://www.downhill-jam.com/) and I think it's the first time i've actually been all excited about the wifi for a ds game since mph.

    You can do stuff like uploading/downloading art online. Download replays from others, enter tournaments and much more!.. Give us an update already G6! [​IMG]
     
  15. Nicky33

    Newcomer Nicky33 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2006
    Messages:
    50
    Location:
    France
    Country:
    France
    This game roxxxx
     
  16. GexX2

    Member GexX2 Lurker

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2006
    Messages:
    517
    Location:
    Tennesee, US
    Country:
    United States
    Damnit, G6 D: I WANNA PLAY THIS [​IMG]
     
  17. tjas

    Member tjas The Gbatemp HRManager

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2006
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    BoZ
    Country:
    Netherlands
    OOOOOW SHIT!it's working with a gbamp and the hacked version of max overload [​IMG] So no need for al that expensive shit it's working for me [​IMG]
     
  18. pabloheal

    Newcomer pabloheal Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Spain
    WOW, i have a SC and you are telling me I can´t play this game????
    I didn´t remember this game but after seeing the trailer again, i want to play it now. It´s kinda SSX, isn´t it? (wouldn´t be great a SSX on DS [​IMG])

    hope there is a solution soon, hope there is a solution soon, hope there...
     
  19. yzx571

    Newcomer yzx571 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    China
    and it does work fine on ACEKARD
     
  20. tjas

    Member tjas The Gbatemp HRManager

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2006
    Messages:
    972
    Location:
    BoZ
    Country:
    Netherlands
    And how did you get the acekard???
     

Share This Page