My wii is japanese, how to change to english?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by cnb6, Feb 28, 2009.

Feb 28, 2009
  1. cnb6
    OP

    Newcomer cnb6 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Hi,

    I have a problem, My wii is japanese, can I change my language to english?


    Thanks for helping me,

    Thomas
     
  2. cnb6
    OP

    Newcomer cnb6 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Solved [​IMG]
     
  3. hakamaniac

    Newcomer hakamaniac Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Vietnam
    how then?
     
  4. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Probably by using AnyRegionChanger to install a European firmware.
     

Share This Page