my mlb 2k9 backup wont work

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by robman62, Mar 8, 2009.

Mar 8, 2009

my mlb 2k9 backup wont work by robman62 at 4:00 AM (868 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. robman62
    OP

    Member robman62 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    when I try it via disk channel(cioscops) i get a black screen and wiimote loses sync, when i try using gamma I get the 002 error, is there a cios or something that I need to install?
     
  2. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    Use the Gamma_002fix launcher or the new cIOS36_r8 and use normal Gamma, if you can check wich IOS ask, you may found the solution for CIOScorp users...!! [​IMG]
     
  3. robman62
    OP

    Member robman62 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    the games original ios is 53 should i find and install that?
     

Share This Page