Moonshell not Working.

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by soliunasm, Feb 12, 2008.

Feb 12, 2008

Moonshell not Working. by soliunasm at 1:13 PM (1,459 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. soliunasm
    OP

    Member soliunasm GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2007
    Messages:
    315
    Country:
    United States
    Hiya.
    Ever since I upgraded from 1.13 to 1.15, Moonshell stopped working. Basically, it won't even load the program. It just hangs at "Game Loading" and no part of the bar is full nor starts to move.

    Could someone please help?
     
  2. gratefulbuddy

    Member gratefulbuddy amateur lunatic

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    802
    Location:
    on the wheel
    Country:
    United States
    Have you tried re-installing?
    If yes, have you tried reformatting?
     
  3. soliunasm
    OP

    Member soliunasm GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2007
    Messages:
    315
    Country:
    United States
    Yes and yes.
     
  4. Grimalkin

    Member Grimalkin Waaaaaaaah!

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2006
    Messages:
    1,173
    Country:
    Canada
    Turn off Soft Reset.
     
  5. soliunasm
    OP

    Member soliunasm GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2007
    Messages:
    315
    Country:
    United States
    Yup, that did it.
    Thanks for the help.
    [​IMG]
     
  6. BORTZ

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,638
    Country:
    United States
    and if you didnt know, moonshell 1.17 is out.
     
  7. myuusmeow

    Member myuusmeow GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Messages:
    1,643
    Country:
    United States
    MoonShell 1.71 has been out for ages. IIRC it even came with the R4's firmware soon after it was released.
     

Share This Page