moonshell 2.09 ttmenu.nds

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Bloodgharm, Feb 28, 2010.

Feb 28, 2010

moonshell 2.09 ttmenu.nds by Bloodgharm at 6:08 AM (2,230 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. Bloodgharm
    OP

    Newcomer Bloodgharm Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Australia
    ok i am currently running moonshell 2.09 with normatt's crack to run commercial roms on my ttds but unlike with moonshell 2.06< where you could just use a extlink file it's running commercial roms via YSmenu but not homebrew so i cant just click on ttmenu.nds and go to the ttmenu any ideas to let me boot homebew via YSMenu just like commercial roms?
    Henry9111
     
  2. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    o.0 Why not just use one of the regular nds extlinks or Xenon++'s extlink (which is supposed to be tons faster).
     
  3. Bloodgharm
    OP

    Newcomer Bloodgharm Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Country:
    Australia
    ummmm dosent xenon++'s method requir u to launch a .bat every time u add roms that seems annoying
     
  4. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    xD His ndslink method requires a .bat file, but if you just use his loader with Normatt's hack, then it shouldn't be a problem (I think it is called yslauch inside the folder, but don't quote me on that).
     
  5. dnniwa485

    Member dnniwa485 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2009
    Messages:
    458
    Country:
  6. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  7. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    and also leave the ysloader for ms2 thing in there also if you want to load homebrew.

    so you should have 3 loaders.
     

Share This Page