Gaming Monster Hunter 4G EU Leaked

Korma

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 11, 2014
Messages
56
Trophies
0
XP
1,308
Country
United States
Does anybody know if there's a difference in the EUR and NA versions with servers or anything? If not I might just install the CIA rather than wait another day :P
 

lemanuel

Maxconsole's All-Knowing Lurker
Member
Joined
Dec 11, 2014
Messages
2,095
Trophies
0
XP
1,244
Country
Portugal
I read someone's comment saying that EU and US servers are the same/linked. So if true, there's no difference in terms of the servers.

I can't confirm it tho.
 

manny2260

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 5, 2007
Messages
30
Trophies
0
XP
162
Country
United States
im in the same position as you, Mainframe. Any way that we can pass our hunters to the US version? Ive got 16 hrs so far that I would hate to lose D:
 

Reecey

Mario 64 (favorite game of all time)
Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2010
Messages
5,868
Trophies
2
Location
At Home :)
XP
4,417
Country
I keep getting a frag error on GW menu with this one. All others download OK. I'm going to try another download, it might just a a bad rom?
 

Celebrimbor360

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 15, 2014
Messages
69
Trophies
0
Age
37
XP
183
Country
United States
I keep getting a frag error on GW menu with this one. All others download OK. I'm going to try another download, it might just a a bad rom?


Try formatting your microSD and copy all your rom(s) back in one shot. Never copy/paste multiple roms concurrently.
 

Reecey

Mario 64 (favorite game of all time)
Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2010
Messages
5,868
Trophies
2
Location
At Home :)
XP
4,417
Country
Try formatting your microSD and copy all your rom(s) back in one shot. Never copy/paste multiple roms concurrently.

I think its just a bad pack/rom, I'm re-downloading from somewhere else because I only put Zelda MM on it yesterday and that worked fine.

Edit: still getting frag error I will have to like you said reformat but I don't like it when you start to get frag errors on the menu it means your sd-card is crapping out and on its way out for good! I only but zelda on it yesterday and it worked fine.
 

Eamon

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Dec 16, 2006
Messages
63
Trophies
0
Location
Rapture
XP
207
Country
I think its just a bad pack/rom, I'm re-downloading from somewhere else because I only put Zelda MM on it yesterday and that worked fine.

Edit: still getting frag error I will have to like you said reformat but I don't like it when you start to get frag errors on the menu it means your sd-card is crapping out and on its way out for good! I only but zelda on it yesterday and it worked fine.

Strange, I also got the same frag error as you. I have 16 roms in total. And like you, I put on Majora's Mask a few days ago, and it worked completely fine. Will format the micro-sd and see if it works.
 

Reecey

Mario 64 (favorite game of all time)
Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2010
Messages
5,868
Trophies
2
Location
At Home :)
XP
4,417
Country
Strange, I also got the same frag error as you. I have 16 roms in total. And like you, I put on Majora's Mask a few days ago, and it worked completely fine. Will format the micro-sd and see if it works.

Here m8 I did this for it to work, found this method out to work I just wrote on another forum by me, copy & pasted it over here. Don't format your MSD card I tried makes no difference your wasting your time that way, I did but this worked:-

Anyone getting fragmentation error with this rom then run this program from here:

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/94421767/gw3ds_ver_12.zip

Place the gw3ds.exe file into your C:/Users/ folder, then open CMD as Admin, type in the box:- cd C:/Users/ then trype in next, gw3ds.exe fix (Drive letter of MSD card, for example type in " gw3ds.exe fix g:") then press enter, mine found 4 fragmentation errors all from MH4 rom and after with it completed worked perfect.
smile.png
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
    Xdqwerty @ Xdqwerty: