Mod Chip 13.1.0 Atmosphere Help

jameseywayney

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Jul 24, 2020
Messages
4
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
58
Country
Canada
I hate asking these questions but I'm out of ideas.

I have a Mariko mod chipped switch, my son wanted to play some games on the OFW (at 5am) which required updating. I stupidly just updated without researching and doing it properly. So I went from FW 10.X.X to 13.1.0.

It obviously broke the emunand and everything Sxos. So I downloaded fusee, hekate and atmosphere to try to get it working. Unfortunately I've had no success.

Is it even possible to still hack my switch since my stupid mistake and not properly updating thru daylight or Choi?
 

Attachments

  • 20211106_140432.jpg
    20211106_140432.jpg
    962.9 KB · Views: 59
  • 20211106_135703.jpg
    20211106_135703.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 68
  • signal-2021-11-06-11-43-56-136.jpg
    signal-2021-11-06-11-43-56-136.jpg
    147.2 KB · Views: 75

jameseywayney

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Jul 24, 2020
Messages
4
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
58
Country
Canada
Have you tries using Hekate?
Yes I can get into Hekate but when I try to boot into atmosphere it fails and gives me the error codes above. Also if I get an error in fusee.

I'm wondering if it's an issue with my bootloader as that gives me error 1 in hekate.
 

jameseywayney

New Member
OP
Newbie
Joined
Jul 24, 2020
Messages
4
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
58
Country
Canada
Solved it. For anyone getting similar errors I followed the link below to a T. I copied each package to the SD card in their exact order and now it boots. Even tho I had every package previously installed it must be the order.

(won't let me post link, just google)
"rentry EristaSXCoreSysNAND"
 

MAMUNOZ310

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 15, 2021
Messages
15
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
68
Country
United States
Dude I’m having the same issue same stupid mistake and that’s that I have missed these before
Also volume up doesn’t work anymore 🤦🏽‍♂️
 

ijoin

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Dec 11, 2016
Messages
80
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
114
Country
Indonesia
Dude I’m having the same issue same stupid mistake and that’s that I have missed these before
Also volume up doesn’t work anymore 🤦🏽‍♂️
I also got the same problem
It always boot directly to OFW, vol + power combination not working anymore
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
    K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2: Appointments not tell Tuesday but probably fucked