1. A H4CK3RS L1F3

    OP A H4CK3RS L1F3 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2016
    Messages:
    155
    Country:
    United States
    I was wondering if there was a Modifier for the Mii Plaza Tickets. Or is their some way 2 edit them?
     
  2. squee666

    squee666 Advanced Tech Pleb
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2010
    Messages:
    2,138
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. anonymoose

    anonymoose Lannister
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2015
    Messages:
    179
    Country:
    Germany
    just install an older browser version (v1.7567) and use the spider exploit
     
  4. RetroBitMig

    RetroBitMig Banana Boy
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Messages:
    162
    Country:
    United States
    And what do YOU do w/ spider? How is that relevant to modifying the tickets? Asking for a friend.
     
  5. Asia81

    Asia81 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2014
    Messages:
    6,141
    Country:
    France
    I did a gw code for 65535 tickets
     
  6. anonymoose

    anonymoose Lannister
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2015
    Messages:
    179
    Country:
    Germany
    you can find the address that writes to the value of the tickets
    and then modify it with overwriting it in hexadecimal
     
    Last edited by anonymoose, Jan 9, 2016
  7. RetroBitMig

    RetroBitMig Banana Boy
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Messages:
    162
    Country:
    United States
    Ah, I see. Thank you very much for that bit of information :)
     
  8. anonymoose

    anonymoose Lannister
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2015
    Messages:
    179
    Country:
    Germany
    are you on an US or EUR system?
     
  9. RetroBitMig

    RetroBitMig Banana Boy
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Messages:
    162
    Country:
    United States
    I've got a US system.
     
  10. anonymoose

    anonymoose Lannister
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2015
    Messages:
    179
    Country:
    Germany
  11. RetroBitMig

    RetroBitMig Banana Boy
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2015
    Messages:
    162
    Country:
    United States
    Once again, thank you :)
     
  12. anonymoose

    anonymoose Lannister
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2015
    Messages:
    179
    Country:
    Germany
    yeah, no problem :)
    just install an exploitable browser version
    --> paste the code in here http://lunarcookies.github.io/cheat.html
    --> pause mii plaza with going to the home menu
    --> scan the qr code
    --> let the browser crash
    --> return to the mii plaza
    --> profit!
     
  13. Ripper00420

    Ripper00420 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Messages:
    740
    Country:
    United States
    I have the cia for Spider browser US, can I install on N3DS and do I install like all other cia files BBM?
     
  14. anonymoose

    anonymoose Lannister
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2015
    Messages:
    179
    Country:
    Germany
    not sure about n3ds, but when it's compatible you have to delete the browser first and then install the cia
     
    Last edited by anonymoose, Jan 9, 2016
  15. dsrules

    dsrules GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    7,018
    Country:
    N3DS can't use Spider, it's only for O3DS
     
  16. foreveryang

    foreveryang GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2015
    Messages:
    450
    Country:
    United States
    hey thanks for this
     
  17. Ripper00420

    Ripper00420 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2013
    Messages:
    740
    Country:
    United States
    Damn I wish someone would make a MiiPlaza ticket NTR cheat.plg for USA. Thank you for the help for real.
     
  18. Zidapi

    Zidapi GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2002
    Messages:
    3,092
    Country:
    Sure, if you want to brick your new3DS.

    Spider is the old3DS browser, skater is the browser on new3DS.

    They are not interchangeable.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Did you try the existing EU one?

    I think system apps use the same offsets regardless of region.

    Worst case scenario it doesn't work.
     
    Last edited by Zidapi, Jan 9, 2016
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Modifier, Tickets, Plaza