?
  1. any

    1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. any

    1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  3. any

    1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  4. 1 voter(s)
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. DCLXVI

    OP DCLXVI Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Indonesia
    Why i cant play MH Gen online on Luma 6.6 3ds 11.3 system ,but i already try to go online once and work then i go restart the game and trying to online again it says error occured
     
  2. GothicIII

    GothicIII GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    779
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Try asking a fortune teller. We can't help you.
     
  3. V0ltr0n

    V0ltr0n GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    484
    Country:
    United States
    Many possible reasons. Is your wifi down? Maybe nintendo is doing maintenance? Did u try another game online to make sure you're not banned for some reason? If u can't find any real reason that u shouldn't be able to connect, try again in a couple days. U really didn't give enough info for anyone to really help.
     
  4. Molina

    Molina My title? It's gone,... like the last fuck I gave.
    Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    France
    Give use Error code, Console's region and game's region.
    With those informations we should be able to help you.
     
    Zidapi likes this.
  5. DCLXVI

    OP DCLXVI Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Indonesia
    The error code is 006-0612
    Region JP and the game region us ,and i try another game MHU 4 and still the same problem
     
  6. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Official Imp: Am imp
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    24,141
    Country:
    Antarctica
  7. Molina

    Molina My title? It's gone,... like the last fuck I gave.
    Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2016
    Messages:
    230
    Country:
    France
    Did you accept US online EULA? (you have accepted JP one as you have a JP console, but your game is US)
     
    Zidapi likes this.
  8. DCLXVI

    OP DCLXVI Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Indonesia
    oh sorry i meant my 3ds Region is US, i try another game bust still same and try chose another configuration of Luma

    Did it normal to cant enter eShop on CFW Luma ? i think the problem is on cfw or the luma maybe
     
    Last edited by DCLXVI, Mar 7, 2017
  9. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Official Imp: Am imp
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    24,141
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Do you any actual region settings set through Luma3DS?
    Because if you don't and it's a US game through a US system, than Luma3DS is not the cause of this error.
     
  10. Kibido

    Kibido GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Messages:
    641
    Country:
    Italy
    I doubt it has anything to do with the console. MH4U and Gen get this error very often and it's for these games only, the servers have very little flexibilty. Most likely the "issue" is from your router, see if there is an update available. Setting a fixed IP and DNS for your 3DS can also help.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Online,