Making cheat codes?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by ROBERTtheGUITARI, Mar 22, 2010.

Mar 22, 2010

Making cheat codes? by ROBERTtheGUITARI at 1:41 AM (813 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. ROBERTtheGUITARI
    OP

    Newcomer ROBERTtheGUITARI Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    I have Pokemon HG and SS and I have the codes for the AR, but how do I personally make a cheat file to put in my cheat folder to use for my games?
     
  2. dib

    Member dib GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,561
    Country:
    United States
    r4cce
     
  3. bleachigo159

    Newcomer bleachigo159 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Location:
    Manila Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    Doesn't work for me the acekard crashes after clicking "cheats"
     
  4. ROBERTtheGUITARI
    OP

    Newcomer ROBERTtheGUITARI Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    yeh, thats what I'm useing, r4cce and everytime I click on cheats for HG it freezes
     
  5. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
  6. bleachigo159

    Newcomer bleachigo159 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Location:
    Manila Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
  7. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    your database
     
  8. bleachigo159

    Newcomer bleachigo159 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    91
    Location:
    Manila Philippines
    Country:
    Philippines
    Umm are you saying that it must be alphabetical
    --------------------------------------------------------
    Thank you so much it worked!!
     
  9. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    YEAH...
    you need to sort if after you add them
     

Share This Page