1. adrian2040

    OP adrian2040 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    401
    Country:
    Peru
    Using M3 Sakura 1.43 [​IMG]
    Anyone got a fix or a .sav file?
     
  2. Magmorph

    Magmorph GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2009
    Messages:
    806
    Country:
    United States
    You could always use an emulator to create a save file.
     
  3. adrian2040

    OP adrian2040 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    401
    Country:
    Peru
    I tried using the only Mac OS X DS emulator I could find, and it did produce a .sav file. However, it appears incompatible. M3 Sakura says it is converting the save file, but it is taking a while. I think it froze. [​IMG]
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - creating, always, Arcade