M3 Simply?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Trebuchet, Mar 6, 2011.

Mar 6, 2011

M3 Simply? by Trebuchet at 3:19 PM (810 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Trebuchet
    OP

    Member Trebuchet GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2008
    Messages:
    157
    Country:
    Canada
    Sorry for the n00bie thread, you can move it to another section if I got it wrong

    For now, I got 1.18 on my M3 Simply (ysmenu if I remember correctly).

    As far as I understand, if I put Wood 1.26, I could play the new pokemon. However, I would like to know if my old ds games and saves will still be working?

    Thanks
     
  2. Trebuchet
    OP

    Member Trebuchet GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2008
    Messages:
    157
    Country:
    Canada
    Nevermind, I updated with RGS
     
  3. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,729
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Your old saves will be fine, either rename them to .nds.sav or install wood, go into the start menu, system settings and turn it from .nds.sav to .sav
     

Share This Page