M3 Sakura Black Screen!

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Causton, Dec 22, 2009.

Dec 22, 2009

M3 Sakura Black Screen! by Causton at 4:17 PM (2,076 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Causton
    OP

    Newcomer Causton Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    When I start up my M3 Real, it shows the M3 real logo and then just goes to two black screens and doesn't load Sakura. I have tried taking out the M3 Real and putting it back in aswell as the microsd card. This hasn't worked. What can I do?

    EDIT: Problemo solved! I looked at the faq again and found the solution, I must have skipped it by accident.
     
  2. Failer

    Newcomer Failer Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    I have the same problem. What was the solution?
     
  3. dEvA_pAiN

    Newcomer dEvA_pAiN Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Location:
    Mexico
    Country:
    Mexico
    @Failer

    turn off the ds/dsi load your m3 push and hold the "a" button and choice either sakura/touchpod [​IMG]
     
  4. TwinRetro

    Global Moderator TwinRetro Don't start nothin', Won't be nothin'

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    6,181
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
    This
     
  5. Failer

    Newcomer Failer Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    When I boot and holding the a-ubtton at the same time I get two lines of text. In the middle/center of lower screen I get "Slot 1 NDS" and in the lower left I get "[EN_V1.1_v3].

    No choice what so ever.
     
  6. dEvA_pAiN

    Newcomer dEvA_pAiN Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Location:
    Mexico
    Country:
    Mexico
    backup all ur games and files on the SD card then format it an try again that might work
     

Share This Page