M3 Sakura 1.35/Touch Pod Problem

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Sandman00009, Apr 4, 2009.

Apr 4, 2009
  1. Sandman00009
    OP

    Member Sandman00009 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    255
    Country:
    United States
    i have this and the cheats are having problems on platinum i lent my r4 to my friend after gettting my m3 and theres cheats that work with the r4 and not the m3 i was wondering if there was a way to fix this problem and my touch pod wont even load cheats it just freezes at a white screen
     
  2. NoobInTraining[L

    Newcomer NoobInTraining[L Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    The Game
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Try getting the latest touchpod and copying the files onto your card, a file may have corrupted. Also make sure you have the latest cheats from the GBAtemp cheat page. I would be of morehelp but I only have sakura on my real and it works fine with the new pokemon.
     
  3. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,302
    Country:
    AR Type B cheats (Pokemon cheats uses alot of these) doesn't work on on Sakura 1.35 2nd/Touchpod 4.3a..you can go back to Sakura 1.34/Touchpod 4.3 if you want to use those cheats. or wait for Sakura 1.36
    also, turn OFF RTS/SoftReset
     
  4. Sandman00009
    OP

    Member Sandman00009 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2008
    Messages:
    255
    Country:
    United States
    im gona have to wait or go back and i dont use the RTS or softreset so its already off
     

Share This Page