M3 real with RTS?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Ly-sAn, Jun 26, 2009.

Jun 26, 2009

M3 real with RTS? by Ly-sAn at 4:23 PM (611 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Ly-sAn
    OP

    Newcomer Ly-sAn Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    France
    Hello everyone, I just wanted to know if the M3 real have the RTS option as i'm more and more interested in this product.
    I already search for my answer but i didn't found anything (you know french google... [​IMG] ).
    Please lock my topic after an answer.
    Thx!
     
  2. Hardkaare

    Member Hardkaare GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    406
    Location:
    Sàigòn VN _____ Status: Banned
    Country:
    Vietnam
    Yes both firmwares on the m3real has rts for .nds files (even for gba!!)
     
  3. Ly-sAn
    OP

    Newcomer Ly-sAn Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    France
    Ok thank you very much. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page