Lanch a wii iso ERROR!!??

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by emilito, Sep 3, 2009.

Sep 3, 2009

Lanch a wii iso ERROR!!?? by emilito at 3:19 PM (983 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. emilito
    OP

    Newcomer emilito Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Hey a wii burning troublem here. when i am burning the game (ISO) at 6x speed with imgburn. Not higher because it comes a error after a while when i playing it.

    And sometimes when i burning a iso at 6x speed it comes a error ! help Me whats wrong?? I use tha backup lancher for the homebrew channel (Wiigator) It' s there a better program that loads better??
     
  2. ca_michelbach

    Member ca_michelbach GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2008
    Messages:
    345
    Location:
    The Vualt
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Try loading the game through geko...+ I find burning at 4x gives the best results
     
  3. Spidy1000

    Member Spidy1000 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    499
    Country:
    Netherlands
    if you are not a native english speaker (and i assume you are not) please do not use the US or UK flag in you profile...

    for your problem, use better media (Verbatim is preferred)
    I always burn at 4x, 6x is not a real burn speed so dont use it
     
  4. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    use neogamma r7
    it doesnt really matter what speed you burn the backup at, as long as your buffer on imgburn is stable
     
  5. emilito
    OP

    Newcomer emilito Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks alot man it works perfectly! And now I have it like a channel, so i can load it like the disc channel.

    Your the best!!!
     
  6. emilito
    OP

    Newcomer emilito Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks alot man it works perfectly! And now I have it like a channel, so i can load it like the disc channel.

    Your the best!!!
     
  7. emilito
    OP

    Newcomer emilito Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    United States
    Hey can the Neogamma play burnt ntsc wii game on a pal console??
    [​IMG]
     
  8. kingofsnake

    Newcomer kingofsnake Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    64
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yes
     

Share This Page