KOTOR Switch save editor, edizon cheats?

Yetiski

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 28, 2021
Messages
14
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
29
Country
United States
Just re-checked and the MCSkills code consistently works for me at every level I've tried with a couple different saves. Are you sure you are pressing the Left Stick in at the level up screen? Try:
- Activating the cheat
- On the main level up screen, press the left stick
- Enter the skills level up screen and the skills remaining should be 100 + whatever it would normally be
 

habla2k

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 14, 2019
Messages
116
Trophies
0
Age
36
XP
372
Country
Germany
@Yetiski
Sorry, still can't make it work. i activate it, start level up, push left stick, but nothing happens, still only have 4 skillpoints, not 40. you are talking about skills, not feats right? and it should work on any level up right?

wont to for me, using 1.0.1.
 

FenrirUnchained

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 19, 2020
Messages
5
Trophies
0
Age
33
XP
16
Country
United States
Jedi from the start seems to be working. I haven't gotten far enough into the game to test them all, but the mods I have in the override folder aren't causing the game any problems. I've got Reven's robes in there, but still have to get to the point where I can obtain them.
Where did you place the override folder from Steam into the Switch?
 

FenrirUnchained

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 19, 2020
Messages
5
Trophies
0
Age
33
XP
16
Country
United States
Jedi from the start seems to be working. I haven't gotten far enough into the game to test them all, but the mods I have in the override folder aren't causing the game any problems. I've got Reven's robes in there, but still have to get to the point where I can obtain them.
Where did you place the Override folder from Steam into the Swith to get mods to work?

This was double-posted for some reason and I apologize. I'd delete the duplicate if I could.
 
Last edited by FenrirUnchained,

Elliott1986

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 21, 2018
Messages
9
Trophies
0
Age
35
XP
57
Country
United States
found this thread when searching to see if i can transfer my iOS KOTOR save over to the switch version. seeing that PC to Switch is working, gives me hope i can do it. i will try the JKSV method and see what happens. well first i need to find out how to get the iOS save off of my iPad lol
 

FloDoc

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 13, 2021
Messages
42
Trophies
0
Age
37
XP
130
Country
Canada
found this thread when searching to see if i can transfer my iOS KOTOR save over to the switch version. seeing that PC to Switch is working, gives me hope i can do it. i will try the JKSV method and see what happens. well first i need to find out how to get the iOS save off of my iPad lol
I wasn't able to get my android saves working, PC did work though. Even when I launched my android save on the PC version and saved it, thinking that would "convert" it to a PC save, it still didn't work.
 

Elliott1986

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 21, 2018
Messages
9
Trophies
0
Age
35
XP
57
Country
United States
I wasn't able to get my android saves working, PC did work though. Even when I launched my android save on the PC version and saved it, thinking that would "convert" it to a PC save, it still didn't work.
that's disappointing to hear, but thanks for the input. i'll still give it a shot and see what happens.
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: https://us.vibram.com/shop/shop-all-products/mens-fivefingers/outdoor-trail/v-trail-2.0-mens-M76...