Kingdom Hearts Re: Coded

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Wolvenreign, Jan 11, 2011.

Jan 11, 2011

Kingdom Hearts Re: Coded by Wolvenreign at 3:44 AM (2,955 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. Wolvenreign
    OP

    Member Wolvenreign Transhuman Satanist Furry Technocrat

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    Indianapolis, IN
    Country:
    United States
    Kingdom Hearts Re: Coded's Anti Piracy is confirmed for 1.61. During a section of the tutorial where it asks you to press "start", the screen will go black and the sound will start repeating itself. It freezes, in other words.

    Just letting everyone know.
     
  2. blueshockz

    Newcomer blueshockz Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    United States
    Go get an Acekard 2i it will not Freeze on the tutorial..=))
     
  3. Rockym

    Member Rockym GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    207
    Country:
    United States
    Well, looks like you'll just have to play your retail cart, that I'm sure you bought, until TC releases an update, right?
     
  4. Wolvenreign
    OP

    Member Wolvenreign Transhuman Satanist Furry Technocrat

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    Indianapolis, IN
    Country:
    United States
    Nope, and I don't rightly care to justify myself. Take a look at the wreck known as the monetary system, read Jacque Fresco's "Future By Design", then you might have a solid idea of how silly it is to pretend that scarcity-construct currency is the end-all be-all of what should and should not be done/played.

    I don't want to start a flame war either.
     
  5. TheShadowRunner

    Member TheShadowRunner I'm like you, I have no name.

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    657
    Country:
    United States
    SaGa 3 (JPN) needs fixing as well.
     
  6. Wolvenreign
    OP

    Member Wolvenreign Transhuman Satanist Furry Technocrat

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    629
    Location:
    Indianapolis, IN
    Country:
    United States
    You should make a separate thread about that, ShadowRunner.
     
  7. R A W R

    Newcomer R A W R Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    I Would Suggest To Get A Supercard DSTWO I've Never Had A Problem With Any Games On It
     
  8. Nathan Drake

    Member Nathan Drake Obligations fulfilled, now I depart.

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    6,192
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Wow, surprising amount of useless posts. Who am I kidding? [​IMG]

    Anyways, joking aside...sorta, use the cracked (E) release from SUXXORS. AP is removed and everything, it has English too. Enjoy.
     
  9. Bowser-jr

    Member Bowser-jr GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2008
    Messages:
    342
    Country:
    United States
    I prefer the USA over the EUR. Anyway to patch/hex edit the rom.
     
  10. noddalives

    Member noddalives GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    132
    Country:
    Australia
    @OP if you play the jap version then save after that point and rename your save to the usa game youll be able to play from there on
     
  11. impizkit

    Member impizkit Lazy Lurker

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010
    Messages:
    943
    Country:
    Australia
    I dont know if this is true or not..... I tried to save after the AP with my DSTWO and use the save on my CycloDS and it recognizes the save, but just starts the game over.
     

Share This Page