Ben_j

OP
Trophies
Website
www.nintendo-gamers.net
XP
Country
France
It only took me 3 or 4 game sessions to complete the main storyline. When I completed it I was like "what ? already ? But when I started playing, I was only at 15% or so of the game ?". But when I think about it, I played something like 5 hours each time, so it really took me 15 to 20 hours to get to the end, and I still had 40% of the game completed.

I got to say though, it looks like they rushed the end a bit. I was disapointed that you can't *SPOILER* visit properly the area around the Wonder Tower. I"m a bit skeptical on the Joker dying... *SPOILER*.I'm enthusiastic on the sequel they'll make though. The "prophecy" told by Azrael is promising, I'm hoping for a "Batman : Gotham City" with the whole Gotham City available, some kind of GTA-like or say, Assassin's Creed-like Batman. You'd take the batmobile, patrol in the streets, etc... With the gameplay and the design quality they put in those two first games, that would be the best superhero game ever !

As for Arkham City, I still have to complete the Hush secondary misson, and I believe I still have one to do with Freeze too. Then, getting all of the Riddler's trophies, to free all of the hostages, but I doubt I will get them all.

Nebz

The N00b
Trophies
Website
www.facebook.com
XP
Country
United States
In an overall comparison to Arkham Asylum, how would you judge it? Better, worse, or just about the same?

I actually started playing both titles starting from last Friday. I finished Arkham Asylum and found it to be sofa king amazing. It took me quite some time though since I like to collect as many Riddler Trophies and such whenever I have the chance; especially, as soon as I unlock new equipment. I'm also playing the same way in Arkham City but I'm only on the Freeze/Penguin part of the game atm.

Ben_j

OP
Trophies
Website
www.nintendo-gamers.net
XP
Country
France