Issues with FW 13.0/Dying Light. Sigpatch/Misc Questions

foreverimages

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Apr 13, 2020
Messages
35
Trophies
0
XP
104
Country
United States
Greetings all -- Recently updated my Switch to latest version of Atmosphere/DeepSea and FW 13.0 -- A few quick questions:

1 - I updated all the sigpatches to 13.0 hekate package but no matter what I do the XCI or NSP for Dying Light Platinum Edition installs but also shows as corrupted data. I have tried Tinfoil, DBI, etc and nothing works.

2 - Since Dying Light is a brand new game and this looks like a sigpatch error, how do you get sigpatches for the newest 0 day games?

3 - I used to boot hekate to fusee directly but with 13.0/newest Atmosphere, I don't see an option to boot directly to fusee. What am I missing?

Thanks in advance!
 

deathblade200

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
May 10, 2016
Messages
1,371
Trophies
0
XP
1,345
Country
United States
Thank you - Is there a way to jut disable or "cut out" the deepsea part and just use hekate+atmosphere without rebuilding/reformatting?
well they take over hekate_ipl (might have even disabled sigpatches that way) and files in the atmosphere folder so really its good to just replace them instead of trying to dissect it. you don't have to reformat or anything like that just replace the files
 

CloudStrife1901

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2016
Messages
420
Trophies
0
Age
34
XP
533
Country
You'd have to delete anything deep-sea related on the sdcard i believe and then reinstall atmosphere / hekate files plus sigpatches

I use the shallowsea package
 

foreverimages

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Apr 13, 2020
Messages
35
Trophies
0
XP
104
Country
United States

Silithas

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
May 12, 2012
Messages
165
Trophies
1
XP
427
Country
Norway
Last edited by Silithas,

Draxzelex

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2017
Messages
19,046
Trophies
2
Age
29
Location
New York City
XP
13,490
Country
United States
This is on sys FW 13 right? As i just updated to latest.
Greetings all -- Recently updated my Switch to latest version of Atmosphere/DeepSea and FW 13.0 -- A few quick questions:

1 - I updated all the sigpatches to 13.0 hekate package but no matter what I do the XCI or NSP for Dying Light Platinum Edition installs but also shows as corrupted data. I have tried Tinfoil, DBI, etc and nothing works.

2 - Since Dying Light is a brand new game and this looks like a sigpatch error, how do you get sigpatches for the newest 0 day games?

3 - I used to boot hekate to fusee directly but with 13.0/newest Atmosphere, I don't see an option to boot directly to fusee. What am I missing?

Thanks in advance!
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
  • SylverReZ @ SylverReZ:
    @K3Nv2, Pay you? Get @Psionic Roshambo in.
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    If I get to the point I have to ride a scooter in Walmart that's when I'll tell them to just kill me
    +1
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    perpetuating the stereotype of america
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Do you not expect me to be writing this message at McDonald's drive thru?
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    I expected you to be writing that at the wallmart drive thru
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    We don't have that yet but it's getting close
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    also, Ken my love!
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    They come to our home
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    I'd like a Pocket 386 <З
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    they're 37% off on aliexpress now
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    I already went broke this month by buying porn TV glasses
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    send me those
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    kekw
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Blame Prans for talking me into them
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    hm, not bad
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    only experience I had is the oculus DK1 and DK2
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    It's more of a type c external display
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    It's like a modern day view finder
  • SylverReZ @ SylverReZ:
    @K3Nv2, Least its better than a bulky Apple headset.
  • SylverReZ @ SylverReZ:
    $300 ain't so bad.
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    I had them in the past but they aren't worth $300
    +1
  • DinohScene @ DinohScene:
    idk, an ex of mine had them
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    Didn't they come out 2023
  • K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2:
    2022 at $400 definitely not worth 400
    K3Nv2 @ K3Nv2: 2022 at $400 definitely not worth 400