is there an ipod touch hombrew?

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by spleenandpie, Sep 29, 2008.

Sep 29, 2008
  1. spleenandpie
    OP

    Member spleenandpie GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2008
    Messages:
    103
    Location:
    Halifax,Nova Scotia
    Country:
    Canada
    is there an ipod touch hombrew

    i would really love this [​IMG]
     
  2. scoozer

    Member scoozer GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007
    Messages:
    170
    Country:
    Germany
  3. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
  4. Kbs

    Member Kbs GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 18, 2008
    Messages:
    122
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
  5. Forstride

    Member Forstride The rudder moves when I turn the wheel

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2,763
    Location:
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Country:
    United States
    Like a menu that is like the iPod Touch? There is one, but I forget where to find it. I have it on my DS, and I can upload it later when I get back to my house (If you don't find it). It's called iMenu.
     
  6. psycoblaster

    Member psycoblaster Divine

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,132
    Location:
    Seoul.. (in Korea)
    Country:
    Korea, South
    I menu does not work when ran, it only works when you run it through ds organize.
    but there was a ui change for ds organize to change it to i touch icons.
     
  7. drktempl4r

    Newcomer drktempl4r Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    itouch app would be more appropriate if/when the new ds w/ dual touch screen comes out [​IMG]
     
  8. agentgamma

    Member agentgamma I dont know what to put here

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    876
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Country:
    Antarctica
    M3 Sakura works kinda like a iPod Touch in some ways (mostly the flick scrolling thing) [​IMG]

    simply find the DLDI version of M3 sakura and patch it =D
     
  9. playallday

    Member playallday Group: GBAtemp Ghost

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    3,773
    Location:
    [@N@[)@
    Country:
    Canada
    Sorry Nintendo just said it isn't coming out with dual touch screen for the DSi!
     

Share This Page