is there a side-loading AK2i?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by YayMii, Mar 18, 2010.

Mar 18, 2010

is there a side-loading AK2i? by YayMii at 2:39 AM (749 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. YayMii
    OP

    Member YayMii hi

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2009
    Messages:
    4,881
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Canada
    I've just purchased an AK2i, and haven't received it yet. Is there a possibility that the SD card loads into the side of the acekard?
     
  2. iwakura

    Member iwakura HHNNNNNNGGGG

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,161
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    all ak2i's should [​IMG]
     
  3. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    From the looks of the pics in the Real/Fake guide, they are Top loading, not side.
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  4. BoxShot

    Member BoxShot Chiyo-chan :3

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,447
    Location:
    Middle of the ocean.
    Country:
    United States
    Top loading only. Though I wish that they would make a side loader. >.> Then I don't get those very low chances of seeing a personing saying hey an r4 (its happened to me) and I don't feel bad taking it with me.
     
  5. toejam316

    Member toejam316 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    259
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Exactly why I went with a EZ-Flash Vi.
    Vanity, I know, but it's a decent bit of hardware (not QUITE as good as the AK2i).
     
  6. iwakura

    Member iwakura HHNNNNNNGGGG

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,161
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    oh aff. man I must be getting tired from studying for finals.

    twiztidsinz corrects me again, i was thinking of M3i Zeros
     

Share This Page