ios

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by lost_loven, Nov 20, 2010.

Nov 20, 2010

ios by lost_loven at 12:50 AM (524 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. lost_loven
    OP

    Member lost_loven GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Country:
    Canada
    since installing black ops I have no drums on rockband.. is there a happy medium for installed ios for the games to work.. Rockband depends on ios37/249 i believe. But black ops needs ios 58/249 .. is there a way around this?

    lost
     
  2. mauifrog

    Member mauifrog DA KINE WiiHacker

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,585
    Country:
    United States
    Install hermes cios222 base 38 v4, install hermes cios223 base 37/38 v4. Load rockband with cios223. Or install a ciosx base37 r20 wad into slot 250 or slot 248 and load rockband with that. Or install hermes v5.1 cios224 base 57 and load cod bo with that.
     
  3. lost_loven
    OP

    Member lost_loven GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Country:
    Canada
    thank you did he trick... just switched to 223 in uloader and works...

    lost
     

Share This Page