Can't find nowhere on the internet, what exactly does it do to IOS's? It is one of the steps advised during the downgrade, but I was able to downgrade my sys menu without applying it. Dunno if it's ok to post under this thread so please move my topic or point me to another thread! I would really appreciate the answer! Thanks in advance!