Victorzer

OP
Trophies
Website
linuxmint.com
XP
Country
Brazil
Hey everyone, i just got a New 3DS XL for Christimas (very recently) my friend told me a hack came up recently and i could install, he send me the compiled version of FastHax and found some instructions in how to install on internet, i'm new to 3ds homebrew and stuff so please don't judge me :P, as i'm very noob, i haven't seen any working app to install CIAs on 11.2, i can't downgrade because i don't have another console and i'm afraid breaking something inside. I don't know if i didn't found one working or i did but didn't noticed. Thanks! :D

EDIT:My problem was alredy fixed, and now i can install any CIA i want, if you are on 11.2 and want too, just follow the steps in this website: https://3ds.guide/

Last edited by Victorzer,

MarioMasta64

hi. i make batch stuff and portable shiz
Trophies
Website
github.com
XP
Country
United States
Hey everyone, i just got a New 3DS XL for Christimas (very recently) my friend told me a hack came up recently and i could install, he send me the compiled version of FastHax and found some instructions in how to install on internet, i'm new to 3ds homebrew and stuff so please don't judge me :P, as i'm very noob, i haven't seen any working app to install CIAs on 11.2, i can't downgrade because i don't have another console and i'm afraid breaking something inside. I don't know if i didn't found one working or i did but didn't noticed. Thanks! :D
only legit (signed) cias, also check nedwills twitter for updates (its in my signature) (first fasthax must be properly built then fbi must be updated (unless you use Mrraou's fork))

Victorzer

OP
Trophies
Website
linuxmint.com
XP
Country
Brazil
Oh okay, thanks guys! I got fbi but tried to launch and crashed right away. I have downloaded a CIA with CIAngel, so it's not a legit CIA i guess?... And yes, i'm refreshing his twitter almost every time

Last edited by Victorzer,

Gamingmeteor

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country